Home Again Home Again, Jiggity Jig

The internet at the guest house in Haiti was in a bad mood the last few days, so I was unable to post any updates.

I’m now home, as is all of my Dallas team.  Everyone else is either home or on their way home.

THANK YOU for keeping us in your prayers and for visiting the blog for updates.  Many of you do not even know me or my group, but your words and support have been a great encouragement.

There are so many stories left unshared, so I encourage you to continue checking in with me as I continue to post some of our experiences.  I’ll also be uploading some pictures for your viewing pleasure (or displeasure, in some cases).

Thanks Again!

Leave a Reply

