Internet ‘fun’

Ok, so it’s not really ‘fun’…

Despite having internet in our home, it is sporadic and unpredictable.  Currently it is not working so I’m writing a quick post from an internet cafe ($1.40 for an hour).  I do have much to talk about but I do not have the time right now.  As soon as we get the internet back up at home, I will write.  Just know, Things have been looking up and God has blessed me today and yesterday!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jonathan
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 15:32:42

    Glad to hear things are improving! Cari and I really enjoy reading about your experiences over there! Keep your spirits up! We miss you both!

    Hope your internet at home gets straightened out…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

