Huckabee on Creation

In case you aren’t aware, we have Presidential elections next year. There are many candidates hoping for the chance to vie for the Presidency. This video is from a recent debate. I am not saying you should vote for him based on this one answer; in fact, I’m not saying you should vote for him at all… I just really liked his response.


Thanks to Roland who posted it on his site first…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeremy
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 22:38:18

    that was an insanely great answer for a politician. Dare I say better than any that W answered when he’s been asked similar questions.

    Reply

  2. Roland Thomas Gilbert
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 23:59:49

    Thanks for passing this along and for the “credit” for finding it. My wife Beth forwarded it to me via email. I agree with your position: whether or not he’d make a viable candidate for presidency, I thought he was quite eloquent in his response.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

